Now in its fourth year, the Festival of Media Asia Pacific Awards is dedicated to giving recognition and celebrating the region’s best in media thinking and communications. With a senior panel of agency heads and global, regional brand marketers as judges, this prestigious event rewards the very best work and helps winning agencies and media owners gain new business opportunities and increased influence in the marketplace.


The awards are open to agencies based in the Asia pacific region and campaigns must have been implemented locally or regionally within the period of 1st September 2014 and 31st October 2015.

Agencies outside of the Asia Pacific region may enter the awards selection as long as their campaigns have been based in the region.

Here is a step-by step explanation on the process for entering for the awards:

  1. Review the categories
  2. Read the entry template and guidelines to prepare your submissions before you enter them online. Check the tips for entering, this will help in writing your cases.
  3. Once you have completed it, you must register in the entry site and fill in the online form.
  4. Pay for your entries

If more information is required, kindly contact Fanny Nicot at fanny.nicot(at)csquared.cc


1st Stage: Written entries will be reviewed and scored. The highest scoring entries will be shortlisted. There are 4 sections to each entry: Insight, Strategy, Execution and Results.

2nd Stage: Shortlisted entries will be asked to submit a video and this will be judged and reviewed, with the highest scoring being selected as the winners.

The final deadline for applications will close by 27th November, so act fast to submit your written entries! The shortlist announcement will be on 3rd February 2016 and the award ceremony will be held on Tuesday, 22nd March 2016.

Find below a list of the entry fees:

  • Extended entry price: $475 SGD/ £232 GBP (For submissions made after Friday, 6th November 2015, 23.59 GMT)
  • Late fee: $525 SGD/ £255 GBP (for submissions made after Friday 27th November 2015, 23.59 GMT)


To find out more about the awards and how to enter it, click here.

To find out more about past winners, click here.

To register online, click here.